Skip to content

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Wafa Alqahtani walqahtani@suffolk.edu 8572778311
Elizabeth Baile lebaile@hermes.suffolk.es 5335935
Stephannie Barboza sbarboza@suffolk.edu unavailable
Linda Bisconti lnazzaro@suffolk.edu unavailable
Brian Bram bbram@suffolk.edu unavailable
Tim Brown tbrown@suffolk.edu unavailable
Christine Bustany cbustany@suffolk.edu 617-305-3234
John DeSilva jdesilva@suffolk.edu 617-725-4182
Ralitza Dountcheva studyabroad@suffolk.edu unavailable
Julie Elias jelias@suffolk.edu unavailable
Laura Ferrari lferrari@suffolk.edu 617-573-8157
Tracy Fitzgerald tfitzgerald@suffolk.edu 6175738034
David Gallant dgallant@suffolk.edu unavailable
Carolina Garcia cgarcia@suffolk.edu 617-305-6306
Jackie Gerhold jgerhold@suffolk.edu 617-573-8077
Nuria Gonzalez ngonzalez@hermes.suffolk.es 5335935
Craig Keller ckeller@suffolk.edu unavailable
Karen Kruppa kkruppa@suffolk.edu 617-973-1141
Andrea Le acle@suffolk.edu 617-5731951
Viviana M Leyva vleyva@suffolk.edu unavailable
Matt Moquin mmoquin@suffolk.edu unavailable
Jessica Murray jmurray5@suffolk.edu 617-573-8072
Lauren Elizabeth O'Halloran lohalloran@suffolk.edu unavailable
Vivian Rosado vrosado@suffolk.edu 617-305-1643
Vivian Rosado vrosado@suffolk.edu unavailable
Hillary Sabbagh hsabbagh@suffolk.edu 617-994-6423
Jack Shields jshields@suffolk.edu X 1506
Timothy Smetana tsmetana@suffolk.edu unavailable
Kathy Sparaco ksparaco@suffolk.edu 6175738072
Nicole Tennessen ntennessen@suffolk.edu 6175738034
Lani Varga lvarga@suffolk.edu unavailable
Ken Walsh kwalsh4@suffolk.edu 857-208-3074